Loading Events

« All Events

Cinderella: Christmas Panto

Sunday, December 11 at 3:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 24, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 11:00am

One event on Monday, December 26, 2022 at 5:30pm

One event on Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Friday, December 16, 2022 at 7:30pm

One event on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 7:30pm

One event on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 7:30pm

One event on Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 7:30pm

One event on Friday, December 23, 2022 at 7:30pm

One event on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 7:30pm

One event on Thursday, December 29, 2022 at 7:30pm

One event on Friday, December 30, 2022 at 7:30pm

One event on Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:30pm

Standard: £10.50, Concession: £9.50, Child (under 16): £9.50

Cinderella lives with her overbearing sisters and awful stepmother. They do all they can to keep Cinderella as a servant but she has magic on her side with her Fairy Godmother who helps whenever she can. 

Cinderella is a traditional family pantomime enhanced by lots of fantastic musical numbers, dancing, dazzling costumes and audience participation. Expect mayhem and magic. A Christmas treat not to be missed! 
Demand is expected to be high so book early to secure your seats!

Details

Date:
Sunday, December 11
Times:
11:00 am
3:00 pm
Cost:
Standard: £10.50, Concession: £9.50, Child (under 16): £9.50
Event Category: