Loading Events

« All Events

Dick Whittington and his Cat – Family Panto

Friday, December 20 at 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, November 30, 2024 at 7:30pm

One event on Sunday, December 1, 2024 at 7:30pm

One event on Friday, December 6, 2024 at 7:30pm

One event on Saturday, December 7, 2024 at 7:30pm

One event on Sunday, December 8, 2024 at 7:30pm

One event on Friday, December 13, 2024 at 7:30pm

One event on Saturday, December 14, 2024 at 7:30pm

One event on Sunday, December 15, 2024 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, December 15, 2024 at 3:00pm

One event on Friday, December 20, 2024 at 7:30pm

One event on Saturday, December 21, 2024 at 7:30pm

One event on Sunday, December 22, 2024 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, December 22, 2024 at 3:00pm

One event on Monday, December 23, 2024 at 7:30pm

One event on Tuesday, December 24, 2024 at 7:30pm

One event on Thursday, December 26, 2024 at 5:30pm

One event on Friday, December 27, 2024 at 7:30pm

One event on Saturday, December 28, 2024 at 7:30pm

One event on Sunday, December 29, 2024 at 7:30pm

Adult: £12.50, Concession: £11.50, Child: £11.50

In the bustling town of London, where dreams are woven into the fabric of reality, we find Dick Whittington, a young man yearning for success amidst the illusion of golden pavements. Little does he know, the path to triumph is paved with challenges and adversity orchestrated by the cunning King Rat. 

Guided by the whimsical Fairy, Dick Whittington and his feline confidante, embark on a nautical adventure, encountering comical chaos and a storm that leads them to a scorching island ruled by a Sultan. Unveiling King Rat's deceit, Dick and his cat courageously rid the island of rats, earning the Sultan's wealth and his daughter's hand. 
With love triumphing over deceit, Dick proposes to Alice, returning to England as a wealthy Lord Mayor, while King Rat transforms into a friendly companion under the Good Fairy's magic, concluding Dick Whittington's golden journey of success, love, and resilience.

Details

Date:
Friday, December 20
Time:
7:30 pm
Cost:
Adult: £12.50, Concession: £11.50, Child: £11.50
Event Category: