Jun
25
80’s Mania
Friday, June 25 at 7:30 pm
Jun
26
Jennifer’s Dancers 2021
Saturday, June 26 at 6:00 pm
Jun
27
Jennifer’s Dancers 2021
Sunday, June 27 at 2:00 pm
Jun
28
Sir Ranulph Fiennes
Monday, June 28 at 7:30 pm
Jun
30
Ian Ashpitel and Jonty Stephens as Eric and Ern
Wednesday, June 30 at 7:30 pm
Jul
1
All Singing All Swinging- Starring Ray Quinn
Thursday, July 1 at 7:30 pm
Jul
2
Luther
Friday, July 2 at 7:30 pm
Jul
9
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Friday, July 9 at 7:30 pm
Jul
13
Jul
16
The Christians 2021
Friday, July 16 at 7:30 pm
Jul
23
Roy G Hemmings
Friday, July 23 at 7:30 pm
Jul
30
Tina Live- A Tribute Show To Tina Turner
Friday, July 30 at 7:30 pm
Jul
31
Search for Mrs Philippines EuroAsia 2021
Saturday, July 31 at 2:00 pm
Aug
9
Act One Summer School 2021
Monday, August 9 at 10:00 am
Aug
22
Jason Manford: Like Me
Sunday, August 22 at 6:00 pm
Aug
22
Jason Manford: Like Me
Sunday, August 22 at 9:00 pm
Aug
25
Paul Smith:Changed
Wednesday, August 25 at 7:30 pm
Aug
26
CATS in SPACE
Thursday, August 26 at 7:30 pm
Aug
27
Dave Spikey – A Funny Thing Happened
Friday, August 27 at 7:30 pm
Aug
28
The Illegal Eagles
Saturday, August 28 at 7:30 pm
Aug
30
Milkshake! Live 2021
Monday, August 30 at 12:00 pm
Aug
30
Milkshake! Live 2021
Monday, August 30 at 3:30 pm
Sep
8
The Bootleg Beach Boys
Wednesday, September 8 at 7:30 pm
Sep
10
Clinton Baptiste goes …..Stratospheric
Friday, September 10 at 7:30 pm
Sep
11
Barry Steele And Friends – The Roy Orbison Story
Saturday, September 11 at 7:30 pm
Sep
13
By The Waters of Liverpool
Monday, September 13 at 7:30 pm
Sep
14
By The Waters of Liverpool
Tuesday, September 14 at 2:30 pm
Sep
14
By The Waters of Liverpool
Tuesday, September 14 at 7:30 pm
Sep
16
Simon Amstell – Spirit Hole
Thursday, September 16 at 7:30 pm
Sep
18
Adventures of the Yorkshire Shepherdess Amanda Owen
Saturday, September 18 at 2:00 pm
Sep
18
Adventures of the Yorkshire Shepherdess Amanda Owen
Saturday, September 18 at 7:30 pm
Sep
24
Let Me Entertain You
Friday, September 24 at 7:30 pm
Sep
28
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Tuesday, September 28 at 7:30 pm
Oct
1
Oh! What A Night
Friday, October 1 at 7:30 pm
Oct
2
90’s Live!
Saturday, October 2 at 7:30 pm
Oct
11
Paul Zerdin – Hands Free
Monday, October 11 at 7:30 pm
Oct
18
John Lydon
Monday, October 18 at 7:30 pm
Oct
20
The Magic of Motown
Wednesday, October 20 at 7:30 pm
Oct
22
Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet
Friday, October 22 at 8:00 pm
Oct
25
Swan Lake
Monday, October 25 at 7:30 pm
Oct
26
The Legends of American Country
Tuesday, October 26 at 7:30 pm
Oct
27
Jimeoin Turn It Up
Wednesday, October 27 at 7:30 pm
Oct
28
Sir Michael Parkinson
Thursday, October 28 at 7:30 pm
Nov
1
An Evening With Shaun Ryder
Monday, November 1 at 8:00 pm
Nov
3
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel
Wednesday, November 3 at 7:30 pm
Nov
4
Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Thursday, November 4 at 8:00 pm
Nov
5
Iain Stirling Failing Upwards
Friday, November 5 at 8:00 pm
Dec
4
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Saturday, December 4 at 2:30 pm
Dec
4
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 4 at 8:00 pm
Dec
5
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 5 at 2:30 pm
Dec
5
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Sunday, December 5 at 8:00 pm
Dec
6
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Monday, December 6 at 8:00 pm
Dec
10
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Friday, December 10 at 7:30 pm
Dec
11
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Saturday, December 11 at 2:30 pm
Dec
11
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 11 at 8:00 pm
Dec
12
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 12 at 11:00 am
Dec
12
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 12 at 3:00 pm
Dec
12
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Sunday, December 12 at 8:00 pm
Dec
13
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Monday, December 13 at 8:00 pm
Dec
15
Stan Boardman
Wednesday, December 15 at 7:30 pm
Dec
17
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Friday, December 17 at 7:30 pm
Dec
18
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Saturday, December 18 at 2:30 pm
Dec
18
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 18 at 8:00 pm
Dec
19
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 19 at 11:00 am
Dec
19
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 19 at 3:00 pm
Dec
21
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Tuesday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Dec
22
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Wednesday, December 22 at 7:30 pm
Dec
23
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Thursday, December 23 at 7:30 pm
Dec
24
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Friday, December 24 at 2:30 pm
Dec
26
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 26 at 5:30 pm
Dec
27
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Monday, December 27 at 2:30 pm
Dec
28
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Tuesday, December 28 at 7:30 pm
Dec
29
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Wednesday, December 29 at 7:30 pm
Jan
9
The Snow Queen
Sunday, January 9, 2022 at 2:00 pm
Jan
9
The Snow Queen
Sunday, January 9, 2022 at 7:00 pm
Jan
26
Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Jan
27
One Night of Elvis – Lee Memphis King
Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jan
28
Ross Noble: Humournoid
Friday, January 28, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Jan
30
Sign Along With Us: Live
Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 2:30 pm
Feb
4
Lipstick On Your Collar
Friday, February 4, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
5
The Big Grand Comedy Show
Saturday, February 5, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Feb
6
Steve Steinman’s Vampires Rock
Sunday, February 6, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
8
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
10
Sing-a-Long-a Bohemian Rhapsody
Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
11
Forbidden Nights
Friday, February 11, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
12
The Rocket Man – A Tribute to Sir Elton John
Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
13
The Opera Boys
Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
16
Whitney – Queen of the Night
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
17
The Foundations in Concert
Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
27
One Night in Dublin
Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
1
Friends! The Musical Parody
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
4
Thank ABBA for the Music
Friday, March 4, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
5
Hal Cruttenden – It’s Best You Hear It From Me
Saturday, March 5, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
22
Ansell’s Les Musicals
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
23
Psychic Sally-10 Years and Counting
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
24
Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That’s OK?)
Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Mar
25
Reginald D Hunter – Bombe Shuffleur
Friday, March 25, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Mar
26
Just My Imagination
Saturday, March 26, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
29
Curtis Stigers
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
2
Some Guys Have All The Luck
Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
5
Woman Like Me – The Little Mix Show
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 7:00 pm
Apr
8
The Power Ballad Show
Friday, April 8, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
13
An Evening with Mark ‘Billy’ Billingham
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
22
UK Pink Floyd Experience
Friday, April 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
23
The Greatest Hits of Motown – How Sweet It Is
Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
29
The Carpenters Experience
Friday, April 29, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
30
The George Michael Legacy
Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 7:30 pm
May
18
Dracula
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 7:30 pm
May
19
Anything for Love – The Meat Loaf Story
Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 7:30 pm
May
20
Space
Friday, May 20, 2022 at 8:00 pm
May
21
Seven Drunken Nights
Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jun
21
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone…Act Two
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jun
26
Cirque du Hilarious: A Fright in the Museum
Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 2:30 pm
Jun
30
Walk Right Back-The Everly Brothers Story
Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jul
8
The Bohemians
Friday, July 8, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jul
23
The Dreamboys
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Sep
4
Robert Temple: The Hypnotist-RED RAW
Sunday, September 4, 2022 at 7:30 pm