Jun
4
Illusion : Impossible
Saturday, June 4 at 7:30 pm
Jun
11
Theatre Tours
Saturday, June 11 at 10:30 am
Jun
11
The Secret Garden
Saturday, June 11 at 2:30 pm
Jun
12
The Secret Garden
Sunday, June 12 at 2:30 pm
Jun
16
The Secret Garden
Thursday, June 16 at 7:30 pm
Jun
17
The Secret Garden
Friday, June 17 at 7:30 pm
Jun
18
The Secret Garden
Saturday, June 18 at 2:30 pm
Jun
19
The Secret Garden
Sunday, June 19 at 2:30 pm
Jun
21
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone…Act Two
Tuesday, June 21 at 7:30 pm
Jun
23
Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland
Thursday, June 23 at 8:00 pm
Jun
25
The Retro Rock Show
Saturday, June 25 at 7:30 pm
Jun
26
Cirque du Hilarious: A Fright in the Museum
Sunday, June 26 at 2:30 pm
Jun
29
Psychology of Serial Killers
Wednesday, June 29 at 7:30 pm
Jun
30
Walk Right Back-The Everly Brothers Story
Thursday, June 30 at 7:30 pm
Jul
1
Luther
Friday, July 1 at 7:30 pm
Jul
2
Housewives on Holiday
Saturday, July 2 at 7:30 pm
Jul
8
The Bohemians
Friday, July 8 at 7:30 pm
Jul
9
Jennifers Dancers Showcase
Saturday, July 9 at 6:00 pm
Jul
10
Jennifers Dancers Showcase
Sunday, July 10 at 3:00 pm
Jul
12
Gilbert O’Sullivan – Just Gilbert
Tuesday, July 12 at 7:30 pm
Jul
14
Tina Live
Thursday, July 14 at 7:30 pm
Jul
15
The Christians
Friday, July 15 at 7:30 pm
Jul
16
Jul
17
Shylock
Sunday, July 17 at 7:30 pm
Jul
22
Concert for Ukraine
Friday, July 22 at 7:30 pm
Jul
23
Theatre Tours
Saturday, July 23 at 10:30 am
Jul
23
Stan Boardman
Saturday, July 23 at 7:30 pm
Jul
28
Hasbro Stars Live on Stage
Thursday, July 28 at 12:00 pm
Jul
28
Hasbro Stars Live on Stage
Thursday, July 28 at 3:30 pm
Jul
30
Mrs Philippines EuroAsia 2022
Saturday, July 30 at 2:00 pm
Aug
6
Take One: A Night at The Movies
Saturday, August 6 at 4:00 pm
Aug
8
Act One Summer School 2022
Monday, August 8 at 10:00 am
Aug
19
Star Crossed Summer – the Musical
Friday, August 19 at 7:30 pm
Aug
20
Theatre Tours
Saturday, August 20 at 10:30 am
Aug
20
Star Crossed Summer – the Musical
Saturday, August 20 at 2:30 pm
Aug
28
Fireman Sam saves the Circus
Sunday, August 28 at 10:30 am
Aug
28
Fireman Sam saves the Circus
Sunday, August 28 at 1:30 pm
Aug
31
Billy Pearce Tour 2022
Wednesday, August 31 at 7:30 pm
Sep
2
The Illegal Eagles
Friday, September 2 at 7:30 pm
Sep
4
Robert Temple: The Hypnotist-RED RAW
Sunday, September 4 at 7:30 pm
Sep
6
G4 LIVE
Tuesday, September 6 at 7:30 pm
Sep
10
Endless Love
Saturday, September 10 at 7:30 pm
Sep
11
Roy G Hemmings
Sunday, September 11 at 7:30 pm
Sep
12
The Lady Boys of Bangkok
Monday, September 12 at 7:30 pm
Sep
15
The Kilkennys
Thursday, September 15 at 7:30 pm
Sep
16
Rock for Heroes
Friday, September 16 at 7:30 pm
Sep
17
Theatre Tours
Saturday, September 17 at 10:30 am
Sep
17
An Evening with Kevin Keegan
Saturday, September 17 at 7:30 pm
Sep
18
Top Secret – The Magic of Science
Sunday, September 18 at 2:00 pm
Sep
22
Les Dawson: Flying High
Thursday, September 22 at 7:30 pm
Sep
23
Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps
Friday, September 23 at 7:30 pm
Oct
8
Theatre Tours
Saturday, October 8 at 10:30 am
Oct
17
The Legends of American Country
Monday, October 17 at 7:30 pm
Oct
24
An Evening with Glenn Hoddle
Monday, October 24 at 7:30 pm
Oct
25
Mum’s The Word
Tuesday, October 25 at 7:30 pm
Oct
26
Mum’s The Word
Wednesday, October 26 at 7:30 pm
Oct
27
The Magic of Motown
Thursday, October 27 at 7:30 pm
Oct
28
Oh What A Night!
Friday, October 28 at 7:30 pm
Oct
29
Theatre Tours
Saturday, October 29 at 10:30 am
Oct
29
Kevin Bloody Wilson
Saturday, October 29 at 7:30 pm
Oct
30
Swan Lake
Sunday, October 30 at 2:30 pm
Oct
30
Swan Lake
Sunday, October 30 at 7:30 pm
Nov
1
The Hound of The Baskervilles
Tuesday, November 1 at 7:30 pm
Nov
3
Disco Inferno
Thursday, November 3 at 7:30 pm
Nov
4
Nov
8
Disney’s The Little Mermaid
Tuesday, November 8 at 7:15 pm
Nov
9
Disney’s The Little Mermaid
Wednesday, November 9 at 7:15 pm
Nov
10
Disney’s The Little Mermaid
Thursday, November 10 at 7:15 pm
Nov
11
Disney’s The Little Mermaid
Friday, November 11 at 7:15 pm
Nov
12
Disney’s The Little Mermaid
Saturday, November 12 at 2:15 pm
Nov
12
Disney’s The Little Mermaid
Saturday, November 12 at 7:15 pm
Nov
26
Theatre Tours
Saturday, November 26 at 10:30 am
Nov
26
Clinton Baptiste VS Ramone!
Saturday, November 26 at 7:30 pm
Dec
3
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Saturday, December 3 at 2:30 pm
Dec
3
Dick Whittington – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 3 at 8:00 pm
Dec
4
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 4 at 2:30 pm
Dec
4
Dick Whittington – Adult Panto
Sunday, December 4 at 8:00 pm
Dec
5
Dick Whittington – Adult Panto
Monday, December 5 at 8:00 pm
Dec
6
Dick Whittington – Adult Panto
Tuesday, December 6 at 8:00 pm
Dec
9
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Friday, December 9 at 7:30 pm
Dec
10
Theatre Tours
Saturday, December 10 at 10:30 am
Dec
10
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Saturday, December 10 at 2:30 pm
Dec
10
Dick Whittington – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 10 at 8:00 pm
Dec
11
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 11 at 11:00 am
Dec
11
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 11 at 3:00 pm
Dec
11
Dick Whittington – Adult Panto
Sunday, December 11 at 8:00 pm
Dec
12
Dick Whittington – Adult Panto
Monday, December 12 at 8:00 pm
Dec
13
Dick Whittington – Adult Panto
Tuesday, December 13 at 8:00 pm
Dec
16
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Friday, December 16 at 7:30 pm
Dec
17
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Saturday, December 17 at 2:30 pm
Dec
17
Dick Whittington – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 17 at 8:00 pm
Dec
18
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 18 at 11:00 am
Dec
18
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 18 at 3:00 pm
Dec
18
Dick Whittington – Adult Panto
Sunday, December 18 at 8:00 pm
Dec
19
Dick Whittington – Adult Panto
Monday, December 19 at 8:00 pm
Dec
20
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Tuesday, December 20 at 7:30 pm
Dec
21
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Wednesday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Dec
22
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Thursday, December 22 at 7:30 pm
Dec
23
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Friday, December 23 at 7:30 pm
Dec
24
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Saturday, December 24 at 2:30 pm
Dec
26
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Monday, December 26 at 5:30 pm
Dec
27
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Tuesday, December 27 at 2:30 pm
Dec
28
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Wednesday, December 28 at 7:30 pm
Dec
29
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Thursday, December 29 at 7:30 pm
Dec
30
Cinderella: Christmas Panto
Friday, December 30 at 7:30 pm
Jan
15
Beauty and the Beast
Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 2:00 pm
Jan
15
Beauty and the Beast
Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 7:00 pm
Jan
20
Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Friday, January 20, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Jan
28
A Beautiful Noise – music and tribute to Neil Diamond
Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Feb
4
Girlz World
Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 2:00 pm
Feb
4
Million Dollar Men
Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Feb
10
Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco
Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Feb
17
90s Live!
Friday, February 17, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Feb
26
Whitney – Queen of the Night
Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Mar
26
Paul Young – Behind the Lens
Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Apr
2
Jersey Beats – Oh What A Nite!
Sunday, April 2, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Apr
16
Marti Pellow: Pellow Talk
Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 7:30 pm
May
21
Francis Rossi – Tunes & Chat
Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Jul
15
Don’t Stop Believin’
Saturday, July 15, 2023 at 7:30 pm