Sep
24
Let Me Entertain You
Friday, September 24 at 7:30 pm
Sep
25
Theatre Tours
Saturday, September 25 at 10:30 am
Sep
25
Tina Live – A Tribute Show To Tina Turner
Saturday, September 25 at 7:30 pm
Sep
26
Wonky West End
Sunday, September 26 at 2:00 pm
Sep
26
Wonky West End
Sunday, September 26 at 6:00 pm
Sep
28
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Tuesday, September 28 at 7:30 pm
Oct
1
Oh! What A Night
Friday, October 1 at 7:30 pm
Oct
11
Paul Zerdin – Hands Free
Monday, October 11 at 7:30 pm
Oct
16
Theatre Tours
Saturday, October 16 at 10:30 am
Oct
18
John Lydon
Monday, October 18 at 7:30 pm
Oct
19
The Lady Boys of Bangkok: Flight of Fantasy Tour
Tuesday, October 19 at 7:30 pm
Oct
20
The Magic of Motown
Wednesday, October 20 at 7:30 pm
Oct
23
All Singing All Swinging- Starring Ray Quinn
Saturday, October 23 at 7:30 pm
Oct
26
The Legends of American Country
Tuesday, October 26 at 7:30 pm
Oct
27
Jimeoin Turn It Up
Wednesday, October 27 at 7:30 pm
Oct
28
Sir Michael Parkinson
Thursday, October 28 at 7:30 pm
Oct
30
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Saturday, October 30 at 7:30 pm
Oct
31
Bikes n Banter
Sunday, October 31 at 7:00 pm
Nov
1
An Evening With Shaun Ryder
Monday, November 1 at 8:00 pm
Nov
3
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel
Wednesday, November 3 at 7:30 pm
Nov
4
Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Thursday, November 4 at 8:00 pm
Nov
5
Iain Stirling Failing Upwards
Friday, November 5 at 8:00 pm
Nov
7
The History of Rock
Sunday, November 7 at 7:30 pm
Nov
13
Theatre Tours
Saturday, November 13 at 10:30 am
Dec
4
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Saturday, December 4 at 2:30 pm
Dec
4
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 4 at 8:00 pm
Dec
5
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 5 at 2:30 pm
Dec
5
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Sunday, December 5 at 8:00 pm
Dec
6
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Monday, December 6 at 8:00 pm
Dec
10
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Friday, December 10 at 7:30 pm
Dec
11
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Saturday, December 11 at 2:30 pm
Dec
11
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 11 at 8:00 pm
Dec
12
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 12 at 11:00 am
Dec
12
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 12 at 3:00 pm
Dec
12
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Sunday, December 12 at 8:00 pm
Dec
13
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Monday, December 13 at 8:00 pm
Dec
15
Stan Boardman
Wednesday, December 15 at 7:30 pm
Dec
17
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Friday, December 17 at 7:30 pm
Dec
18
Theatre Tours
Saturday, December 18 at 10:30 am
Dec
18
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Saturday, December 18 at 2:30 pm
Dec
18
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 18 at 8:00 pm
Dec
19
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 19 at 11:00 am
Dec
19
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 19 at 3:00 pm
Dec
19
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Sunday, December 19 at 8:00 pm
Dec
20
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Monday, December 20 at 8:00 pm
Dec
21
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Tuesday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Dec
22
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Wednesday, December 22 at 7:30 pm
Dec
23
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Thursday, December 23 at 7:30 pm
Dec
24
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Friday, December 24 at 2:30 pm
Dec
26
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 26 at 5:30 pm
Dec
27
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Monday, December 27 at 2:30 pm
Dec
28
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Tuesday, December 28 at 7:30 pm
Dec
29
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Wednesday, December 29 at 7:30 pm
Dec
30
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Thursday, December 30 at 7:30 pm
Jan
9
The Snow Queen
Sunday, January 9, 2022 at 2:00 pm
Jan
9
The Snow Queen
Sunday, January 9, 2022 at 7:00 pm
Jan
14
Charity Night for the Royal Lancaster Infirmary NICU
Friday, January 14, 2022 at 7:00 pm
Jan
15
Charity Night for George’s Special Place
Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 7:00 pm
Jan
19
Elf – the musical
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jan
20
Elf – the musical
Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jan
21
Elf – the musical
Friday, January 21, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jan
22
Elf – the musical
Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 2:00 pm
Jan
22
Elf – the musical
Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jan
23
Elf – the musical
Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 2:00 pm
Jan
26
Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Jan
27
One Night of Elvis – Lee Memphis King
Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jan
28
Ross Noble: Humournoid
Friday, January 28, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Jan
29
80’s Live
Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jan
30
Sign Along With Us: Live
Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 2:30 pm
Feb
3
An Audience with Phil Vickery MBE
Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
4
Lipstick On Your Collar
Friday, February 4, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
5
The Big Grand Comedy Show
Saturday, February 5, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Feb
6
Steve Steinman’s Vampires Rock
Sunday, February 6, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
8
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
10
Sing-a-Long-a Bohemian Rhapsody
Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
11
Forbidden Nights
Friday, February 11, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
12
The Rocket Man – A Tribute to Sir Elton John
Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
13
The Opera Boys
Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
16
Whitney – Queen of the Night
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
17
The Foundations in Concert
Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
27
One Night in Dublin
Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
1
Friends! The Musical Parody
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
2
Lipservice presents……Château Ghoul
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
4
Thank ABBA for the Music
Friday, March 4, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
5
Hal Cruttenden – It’s Best You Hear It From Me
Saturday, March 5, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
22
Ansell’s Les Musicals
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
23
Psychic Sally-10 Years and Counting
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
24
Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That’s OK?)
Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Mar
25
Reginald D Hunter – Bombe Shuffleur
Friday, March 25, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Mar
26
Just My Imagination
Saturday, March 26, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
27
Jersey Beats – Oh What a Nite!
Sunday, March 27, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
29
Curtis Stigers
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
30
Fascinating Aida
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
31
Fascinating Aida
Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
2
Some Guys Have All The Luck
Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
5
Woman Like Me – The Little Mix Show
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 7:00 pm
Apr
6
Dracula
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
8
The Power Ballad Show
Friday, April 8, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
13
An Evening with Mark ‘Billy’ Billingham
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
22
UK Pink Floyd Experience
Friday, April 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
23
The Greatest Hits of Motown – How Sweet It Is
Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
27
Ian Ashpitel and Jonty Stephens as Eric and Ern
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
28
Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe
Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Apr
29
The Carpenters Experience
Friday, April 29, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Apr
30
The George Michael Legacy
Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 7:30 pm
May
4
Craig Revel Horwood – The All Balls and Glitter Tour
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 at 7:30 pm
May
18
Dracula – Vortice Dance Company
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 7:30 pm
May
19
Anything for Love – The Meat Loaf Story
Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 7:30 pm
May
20
Space
Friday, May 20, 2022 at 8:00 pm
May
21
Seven Drunken Nights
Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jun
4
Illusion : Impossible
Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jun
21
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone…Act Two
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jun
23
Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland
Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Jun
24
Tony Slattery is Unrehearsable
Friday, June 24, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jun
26
Cirque du Hilarious: A Fright in the Museum
Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 2:30 pm
Jun
30
Walk Right Back-The Everly Brothers Story
Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jul
1
Luther
Friday, July 1, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jul
8
The Bohemians
Friday, July 8, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jul
15
The Christians
Friday, July 15, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Jul
23
Dreamboys – Too Hard to Resist
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Aug
8
Act One Summer School 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022 at 10:00 am
Sep
4
Robert Temple: The Hypnotist-RED RAW
Sunday, September 4, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Sep
11
Roy G Hemmings
Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Oct
19
The Bootleg Beach Boys
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Oct
30
Swan Lake
Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
10
Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco
Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Feb
17
90’s Live!
Friday, February 17, 2023 at 7:30 pm