Dec
9
Stan Boardman
Wednesday, December 9 at 7:30 pm
Jan
20
Paul Smith:Changed
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jan
22
Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That’s OK?)
Friday, January 22, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Feb
13
CATS in SPACE
Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Feb
14
Roy G Hemmings
Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Feb
16
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Feb
26
An Evening With Shaun Ryder
Friday, February 26, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Mar
5
Thank ABBA for the Music
Friday, March 5, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Mar
6
The Big Grand Comedy Show
Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Mar
12
The George Michael Legacy
Friday, March 12, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Mar
13
Adventures of the Yorkshire Shepherdess Amanda Owen
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 2:00 pm
Mar
13
Adventures of the Yorkshire Shepherdess Amanda Owen
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Mar
15
The Carpenters Experience
Monday, March 15, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Mar
16
Ansell’s Les Musicals
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Mar
18
Psychic Sally-10 Years and Counting
Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Mar
22
By The Waters of Liverpool
Monday, March 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Mar
23
By The Waters of Liverpool
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 2:30 pm
Mar
23
By The Waters of Liverpool
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Mar
24
Seven Drunken Nights
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Mar
26
Sleeping Beauty
Friday, March 26, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Mar
31
Dave Spikey – A Funny Thing Happened
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Apr
5
Milkshake! Live 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021 at 12:00 pm
Apr
5
Milkshake! Live 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021 at 3:30 pm
Apr
7
Woman Like Me – The Little Mix Show
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Apr
10
UK Pink Floyd Experience
Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Apr
22
Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest
Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Apr
23
The Power Ballad Show
Friday, April 23, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Apr
25
One Night of Elvis – Lee Memphis King
Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 7:30 pm
May
9
The Foundations in Concert
Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 7:30 pm
May
14
Space
Friday, May 14, 2021 at 8:00 pm
May
17
The Opera Boys
Monday, May 17, 2021 at 7:30 pm
May
18
Dracula
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 7:30 pm
May
19
Friends! The Musical Parody
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 7:30 pm
May
20
An Evening with Mark ‘Billy’ Billingham
Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 7:30 pm
May
23
Search for Mrs Philippines EuroAsia 2021
Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 2:00 pm
May
24
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Monday, May 24, 2021 at 7:30 pm
May
28
Some Guys Have All The Luck
Friday, May 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm
May
29
Let Me Entertain You
Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jun
13
Reginald D Hunter – Bombe Shuffleur
Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Jun
17
Jason Manford: Like Me
Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 6:00 pm
Jun
17
Jason Manford: Like Me
Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 9:00 pm
Jun
19
The Greatest Hits of Motown – How Sweet It Is
Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jun
22
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone…Act Two
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jun
24
Walk Right Back-The Everly Brothers Story
Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jun
25
80’s Mania
Friday, June 25, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jun
26
Jennifer’s Dancers 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 6:00 pm
Jun
27
Jennifer’s Dancers 2021
Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 2:00 pm
Jun
28
Sir Ranulph Fiennes
Monday, June 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jun
30
Ian Ashpitel and Jonty Stephens as Eric and Ern
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jul
2
Luther
Friday, July 2, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jul
4
The Bohemians
Sunday, July 4, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jul
6
Curtis Stigers
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jul
9
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Friday, July 9, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jul
11
Sing-a-Long-a Bohemian Rhapsody
Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jul
13
The Lady Boys of Bangkok: Flight of Fantasy Tour
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jul
16
The Christians 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jul
17
A Beautiful Noise, music and tribute to Neil Diamond
Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Jul
24
The Dreamboys
Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Aug
9
Act One Summer School 2021
Monday, August 9, 2021 at 10:00 am
Aug
28
The Illegal Eagles
Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Sep
5
Here I Go Again – with Whitesnake’s Bernie Marsden
Sunday, September 5, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Sep
10
Clinton Baptiste goes …..Stratospheric
Friday, September 10, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Sep
11
Barry Steele And Friends – The Roy Orbison Story
Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Sep
12
Cirque du Hilarious: A Fright in the Museum
Sunday, September 12, 2021 at 2:30 pm
Oct
1
Oh! What A Night
Friday, October 1, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Oct
2
90’s Live!
Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Oct
11
Paul Zerdin – Hands Free
Monday, October 11, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Oct
18
John Lydon
Monday, October 18, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Oct
20
The Magic of Motown
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Oct
21
Robert Temple: The Hypnotist-RED RAW
Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Oct
22
Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet
Friday, October 22, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Oct
25
Swan Lake
Monday, October 25, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Oct
26
The Legends of American Country
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Oct
27
Jimeoin Turn It Up
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Oct
28
Sir Michael Parkinson
Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Nov
3
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Nov
4
Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Nov
5
Iain Stirling Failing Upwards
Friday, November 5, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Dec
4
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 2:30 pm
Dec
4
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Dec
5
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 2:30 pm
Dec
5
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Dec
6
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Monday, December 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Dec
10
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Friday, December 10, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Dec
11
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 2:30 pm
Dec
11
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Dec
12
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 11:00 am
Dec
12
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 3:00 pm
Dec
12
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Dec
13
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Monday, December 13, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Dec
17
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Friday, December 17, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Dec
18
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 2:30 pm
Dec
18
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Dec
19
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 11:00 am
Dec
19
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 3:00 pm
Dec
21
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Dec
22
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Dec
23
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Thursday, December 23, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Dec
24
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Friday, December 24, 2021 at 2:30 pm
Dec
26
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 5:30 pm
Dec
27
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Monday, December 27, 2021 at 2:30 pm
Dec
28
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Dec
29
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Dec
30
Jack and The Beanstalk: Christmas Panto
Thursday, December 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Feb
4
Lipstick On Your Collar
Friday, February 4, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
6
Steve Steinman’s Vampires Rock
Sunday, February 6, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
12
The Rocket Man – A Tribute to Sir Elton John
Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
16
Whitney – Queen of the Night
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Feb
27
One Night in Dublin
Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Mar
26
Just My Imagination
Saturday, March 26, 2022 at 7:30 pm