Jan
31
Wizard of Oz Ballet
Friday, January 31 at 7:00 pm
Feb
1
The Magic of The Beatles
Saturday, February 1 at 7:30 pm
Feb
6
Peter Pan
Thursday, February 6 at 7:15 pm
Feb
7
Peter Pan
Friday, February 7 at 7:15 pm
Feb
8
Peter Pan
Saturday, February 8 at 2:00 pm
Feb
8
Peter Pan
Saturday, February 8 at 7:15 pm
Feb
12
BGT Comedy Showcase
Wednesday, February 12 at 7:30 pm
Feb
15
Theatre Tours
Saturday, February 15 at 10:00 am
Feb
15
The Roaring Girls
Saturday, February 15 at 7:30 pm
Feb
16
Jersey Beats – Oh What a Nite!
Sunday, February 16 at 7:30 pm
Feb
21
Catherine Cooksons The Cinder Path
Friday, February 21 at 2:00 pm
Feb
21
Catherine Cooksons The Cinder Path
Friday, February 21 at 7:30 pm
Feb
25
Grease
Tuesday, February 25 at 7:15 pm
Feb
26
Grease
Wednesday, February 26 at 7:15 pm
Feb
27
Grease
Thursday, February 27 at 7:15 pm
Feb
28
Grease
Friday, February 28 at 7:15 pm
Feb
29
Grease
Saturday, February 29 at 2:15 pm
Feb
29
Grease
Saturday, February 29 at 7:15 pm
Mar
10
Hobson’s Choice
Tuesday, March 10 at 7:30 pm
Mar
11
Hobson’s Choice
Wednesday, March 11 at 7:30 pm
Mar
12
Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps
Thursday, March 12 at 7:30 pm
Mar
12
Hobson’s Choice
Thursday, March 12 at 7:30 pm
Mar
13
Hobson’s Choice
Friday, March 13 at 7:30 pm
Mar
14
Hobson’s Choice
Saturday, March 14 at 2:30 pm
Mar
14
Hobson’s Choice
Saturday, March 14 at 7:30 pm
Mar
15
Kevin Bloody Wilson
Sunday, March 15 at 7:30 pm
Mar
20
The Greatest Hits of Motown- How Sweet It Is
Friday, March 20 at 7:30 pm
Mar
21
Theatre Tours
Saturday, March 21 at 10:00 am
Mar
21
Clinton Baptiste
Saturday, March 21 at 7:30 pm
Mar
23
By The Waters of Liverpool
Monday, March 23 at 7:30 pm
Mar
24
By The Waters of Liverpool
Tuesday, March 24 at 2:30 pm
Mar
24
By The Waters of Liverpool
Tuesday, March 24 at 7:30 pm
Mar
25
Friends! The Musical Parody
Wednesday, March 25 at 7:30 pm
Mar
27
Sing-a-Long-a Bohemian Rhapsody
Friday, March 27 at 7:30 pm
Mar
28
Powerhouse Gospel Choir
Saturday, March 28 at 7:30 pm
Mar
28
Michael Starring Ben
Saturday, March 28 at 7:30 pm
Apr
3
The Power Ballad Show
Friday, April 3 at 7:30 pm
Apr
4
Jennifer’s Dancers 2020
Saturday, April 4 at 6:00 pm
Apr
5
Jennifer’s Dancers 2020
Sunday, April 5 at 2:00 pm
Apr
7
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone…Act Two
Tuesday, April 7 at 7:30 pm
Apr
8
Milkshake! Live 2020
Wednesday, April 8 at 12:00 pm
Apr
8
Milkshake! Live 2020
Wednesday, April 8 at 3:30 pm
Apr
11
Theatre Tours
Saturday, April 11 at 10:00 am
Apr
14
Woman Like Me – The Little Mix Show
Tuesday, April 14 at 7:00 pm
Apr
18
80’s Mania
Saturday, April 18 at 7:30 pm
Apr
18
Two One Act Plays
Saturday, April 18 at 7:30 pm
Apr
19
Giselle
Sunday, April 19 at 3:00 pm
Apr
19
Two One Act Plays
Sunday, April 19 at 7:30 pm
Apr
21
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Tuesday, April 21 at 7:30 pm
Apr
23
La Voix – The UK’s Funniest Red Head!
Thursday, April 23 at 7:30 pm
Apr
24
Let Me Entertain You 2020
Friday, April 24 at 7:30 pm
Apr
25
A Grand Variety Show 2020
Saturday, April 25 at 7:30 pm
Apr
30
An Evening with Mark ‘Billy’ Billingham
Thursday, April 30 at 7:30 pm
May
1
Dave Spikey – A Funny Thing Happened
Friday, May 1 at 7:30 pm
May
5
Hairspray
Tuesday, May 5 at 7:30 pm
May
6
Hairspray
Wednesday, May 6 at 7:30 pm
May
7
Hairspray
Thursday, May 7 at 7:30 pm
May
8
Hairspray
Friday, May 8 at 7:30 pm
May
9
Hairspray
Saturday, May 9 at 2:00 pm
May
9
Hairspray
Saturday, May 9 at 7:30 pm
May
10
Funny Girls
Sunday, May 10 at 7:30 pm
May
11
Jane Eyre
Monday, May 11 at 7:30 pm
May
12
Jane Eyre
Tuesday, May 12 at 7:30 pm
May
13
Seven Drunken Nights
Wednesday, May 13 at 7:30 pm
May
14
Dracula
Thursday, May 14 at 7:30 pm
May
15
The Foundations in Concert
Friday, May 15 at 7:30 pm
May
16
Luther
Saturday, May 16 at 7:30 pm
May
20
Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That’s OK?)
Wednesday, May 20 at 8:00 pm
May
21
Psychic Sally-10 Years and Counting
Thursday, May 21 at 7:30 pm
May
22
Whitney- Queen of the Night
Friday, May 22 at 7:30 pm
May
23
Theatre Tours
Saturday, May 23 at 10:00 am
May
23
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Saturday, May 23 at 7:30 pm
May
24
Walk Right Back-The Everly Brothers Story
Sunday, May 24 at 7:30 pm
May
27
An Evening of Chuck Berry
Wednesday, May 27 at 7:30 pm
May
29
UK Pink Floyd Experience
Friday, May 29 at 7:30 pm
May
30
Rose Royce Featuring Gwen Dickey
Saturday, May 30 at 7:30 pm
Jun
5
The Secret Garden
Friday, June 5 at 7:30 pm
Jun
6
The Secret Garden
Saturday, June 6 at 2:30 pm
Jun
7
The Secret Garden
Sunday, June 7 at 2:30 pm
Jun
11
The Secret Garden
Thursday, June 11 at 7:30 pm
Jun
12
The Secret Garden
Friday, June 12 at 7:30 pm
Jun
13
Theatre Tours
Saturday, June 13 at 10:00 am
Jun
13
The Secret Garden
Saturday, June 13 at 7:30 pm
Jun
14
CATS in SPACE
Sunday, June 14 at 7:30 pm
Jun
19
Some Guys Have All The Luck
Friday, June 19 at 7:30 pm
Jun
20
The Opera Boys
Saturday, June 20 at 7:30 pm
Jul
4
Search for Mrs Philippines EuroAsia 2020
Saturday, July 4 at 6:00 pm
Jul
5
The Bohemians
Sunday, July 5 at 7:30 pm
Jul
10
The Dreamboys
Friday, July 10 at 7:30 pm
Jul
11
The Magic of Motown
Saturday, July 11 at 7:30 pm
Jul
17
Thank ABBA for the Music
Friday, July 17 at 7:30 pm
Jul
18
The Illegal Eagles
Saturday, July 18 at 7:30 pm
Jul
19
School For Stage Live 2020
Sunday, July 19 at 5:00 pm
Jul
24
The George Michael Legacy
Friday, July 24 at 7:30 pm
Jul
25
Theatre Tours
Saturday, July 25 at 10:00 am
Sep
5
Barry Steele And Friends – The Roy Orbison Story
Saturday, September 5 at 7:30 pm
Sep
10
An Evening With Shaun Ryder
Thursday, September 10 at 8:00 pm
Sep
16
Jethro – The Count of Cornwall
Wednesday, September 16 at 7:30 pm
Sep
17
Here I Go Again- with Whitesnake’s Bernie Marsden
Thursday, September 17 at 7:30 pm
Sep
27
Swan Lake
Sunday, September 27 at 7:30 pm
Sep
29
Trevor Eve- Waking The Dead
Tuesday, September 29 at 7:30 pm
Sep
30
One Night in Dublin
Wednesday, September 30 at 7:30 pm
Oct
2
The Christians 2020
Friday, October 2 at 7:30 pm
Oct
28
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Wednesday, October 28 at 7:30 pm
Oct
31
John Lydon
Saturday, October 31 at 7:30 pm
Nov
5
Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet
Thursday, November 5 at 8:00 pm
Dec
5
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 5 at 8:00 pm
Dec
6
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Sunday, December 6 at 8:00 pm
Dec
7
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Monday, December 7 at 8:00 pm
Dec
12
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 12 at 8:00 pm
Dec
13
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Sunday, December 13 at 8:00 pm
Dec
14
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Monday, December 14 at 8:00 pm
Dec
19
Sleeping Beauty – Adult Panto
Saturday, December 19 at 8:00 pm
Jan
30
Steve Steinman’s Vampires Rock
January 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm